These two meetings will be by Zoom with the first starting at 7.30pm. Anyone resident in the Parish may vote the Annual Meeting of Parishioners. It is for the election of churchwardens only but as Liz and Dave who were only elected last October haven’t seen fit to throw in the towel yet and as they stand unopposed, the vote should be carried in their favour! Whilst anyone can attend the second meeting, only those on the electoral roll of St. Michael’s church can vote in the Annual Parochial Church Meeting. To receive the Zoom invitations, please email Dave Archbold 

The documents for the meetings can be found here:-

APCM 2020 Minutes

Annual Report 2020

AMP 2020 Minutes

AMP and APCM Agenda 2021